book categories



< back

see larger version

Papá and Me (2014)



Author: Arthur Dorros Illustrator: Rudy Gutierrez
Publisher: HarperCollins
Number of pages: 32 pages

Description:
In Papá and Me, a young boy and his papa may speak both Spanish and English, but the most important language they speak is the language of love. In this beautiful bilingual picture book, Arthur Dorros portrays the close bond between father and son, with lush paintings by Rudy Gutierrez. Fans of Abuelo; Abuela; and La Isla will be thrilled by this multigenerational picture book that emphasizes the overall message of love between a parent and child.

ISBN 13: 978-0060581589